Sarah Haskins: AWESOME

You must view her Target: Women series! I mean it!

Chick flicks! Yogurt! Feeding your F—ing family!

GO! I COMMAND YOU!

2 Responses to Sarah Haskins: AWESOME

  1. dollyann says:

    OMG, I love Sarah Haskins too! She just updated a new one recently… it’s on Chic Flics. I didn’t think it was funny as some of her others (Birth Control and Feeding the F*ckn Family FTW), but you gotta love her still. 😀

  2. eloriane says:

    Everybody says women can’t be funny (I guess because everyone is stupid) so I’m always glad to find a new, quality female comedian. The fact that she attacks the super-ridiculous way the media talks to women is just icing on the cake!

Leave a Reply

