Oops, I guess I’m on vacation.

On the off chance I have regular readers by now (unlikely, but possible) I thought I ought to let everyone know that I’ll be out of town and unable to post this weekend. I’d’ve posted sooner but I only found out when mum woke  me up early this morning, and we’ve been on the go ever since– I’ve only just gotten to my hotel room, and it’s 1 am and I’m way too tired to write coherently.

So. Sorry to miss two updates in a row, but I’ll be back Monday, and I hope you all have a great weekend 🙂

Lots of love,

Eloriane

Leave a Reply

