I went grocery shopping without my parents’ help!

Can you tell?

candy1Dove milk chocolate (with almonds!), Riesin chocolate caramels, sour gummy worms, Laffy Taffy (!), gummy lifesavers that I thought were going to be Gushers (does anybody else remember those? Are they still around?), and some yummy-looking mints to cover up my bad breath when my teeth rot.

Mom and Dad would be so proud 😀

5 Responses to I went grocery shopping without my parents’ help!

  1. BAHAHAHAHAHHAHA brilliant! LOL

  2. eloriane says:

    I also got milk!

    To, uh, have with the cookies I bought previously.

  3. meerkat says:

    I used to take Gushers to school in my lunch.

    This reminds me of my post-Easter-sale experience at college.

  4. […] thoughts on candy. I bought three metric fuck-tons of candy yesterday, and I’ve been thinking about my feelings about such “indulgence” and Fat […]

  5. […] Hey, remember the last time I went shopping and stocked up on candy? Well, here’s what it looks like this […]

Leave a Reply

