Good thing I noticed BEFORE I ate it…

I was looking for something easy to eat for dinner, and I checked out my pantry.

Mm! A pretty good-looking stash!

Mm! A pretty good-looking stash!

I’m in the process of trying a million different kinds of instant dinners to see what’s good. The cheddar broccoli bowl thing looked promising.

Yum!

Yum!

But what’s that printed at the bottom…?

KEEP FROZEN.

KEEP FROZEN.

Oops. Ha ha ha! I guess it’ll be something else for dinner, then!

I kind of wish I’d peeked inside to see what had happened to it, in its melted form, but I threw it away to quickly.

It’s not too great a loss, though, because as I was throwing it away I saw that the back listed red peppers as a prominent ingredient, and I hate peppers. So that’s OK, then.

One Response to Good thing I noticed BEFORE I ate it…

  1. meerkat says:

    Wow, I was just referring to my hatred for peppers in another comment! Although I find green peppers to be the most disgusting.

    And I did that to a frozen burrito last month.

Leave a Reply

