Sorry…

I know I promised a real post today as well, but, well, I had to take my computer in to tech support (long story) and they’re taking it apart right now, so I have to make do with borrowing my brother’s computer, PLUS I have a huge test tomorrow that I need to study for, and it’s sucking all my inspiration out of my brain (can’t think about literature when my subconscious is chanting verb tenses!).

It’s completely amazing to have such an influx of new readers, and it makes me want to just write up a storm, but my brother wants his computer back and I should figure out what’s up with inverted nominal sentences. I’ll see you guys tomorrow with some real content, same bat-time, same bat-channel.

In the mean time, there’s plenty of stuff in the archives for you guys to read, and a handy tag cloud so you can find the stuff you’re most interested in! I am particularly proud of my critiques. 🙂

Leave a Reply

