Sad puppy blogging

I have work I need to get done today (even though the fluuu is still totally kicking my butt) so I put my dog on the floor (as opposed to on my lap.) She was displeased. I have finally gotten her to stop scratching at my legs… by doing this:

img_02341

Yes, that is one of my pillows. And my baby blankets. But isn’t she just sooo adorable??

I finally got her to stop distracting me, but now I’m totally distracted by my old pictures of her… after the cut, the best of “my dog: looking a little pathetic!”

img_0152

She always does this when I am about to leave on a trip, she climbs into my suitcase and messes the whole thing up so I have to pack again. So far it has not proved to be enough of a deterrent to keep me home, but hey, a dog can hope, right?

img_0126

This one's just cute. I think I had just woken her up from a nap.

img_0132

Usually she doesn't object to having stuff put on top of her (she just pretends it's not there) but this bow really confused her, poor thing.

img_0229

When I'm taking too long to get ready for bed, she just stares at me. So sad.

Leave a Reply

